

Criminal Justice Services Board Executive Committee Meeting

Department of Criminal Justice Services 1100 Bank Street Richmond, Virginia 23219

AGENDA

May 17, 2024, at 10:00 a.m.

I.	Call to Order and Roll Call	
	 □ Chief Craig Branch, Chair □ Sheriff C. O. Balderson □ Chief Maggie DeBoard □ Ms. Maria Jankowski 	☐ Mr. Jagdish Katyal, Jr.☐ LTC Kirk Marlowe☐ The Hon. Bryan Porter, Vice-Chair☐ Chief Ryan Zuidema
II.	Old Business	
III.	New Business	
	Decertification Appeals	
	 Mr. Christopher Lowe, formerly with the Hampton Police Department Ms. Zaneisha Clay, formerly with the Colonial Heights Police Department 	
IV.	Public Comment	

V.

Adjournment