Virginia Pretrial Services Stakeholder Group Stakeholder list	
Name	Agency
Alison Powers	Indigent Defense Commission
Andrew Molloy	Virginia Community Criminal Justice Association
Barbara Rosenblatt	Public Defender's Office, City of Richmond
Captain Tricia Powers	Virginia State Police
Carrie Delaney	Virginia Beach Office of CC and PT Services
Chris McDonald	Virginia Association of Counties
Colonel Bobby Russell	Western Virginia Regional Jail
Colonel Gary T. Settle	Virginia State Police
Colonel Kelvin L. Wright	Chesapeake Police Department
David Johnson	Indigent Defense Commission
Dean A. Lynch	Virginia Association of Counties
DeVon E. Simmons	Office of the Attorney General
Dorena "Dee" Murray	Virginia Bail Association
Elizabeth Murtagh	Public Defender's Office, Charlottesville/Albemarle
Jane Sherman Chambers	Commonwealth's Attorneys' Services Council
Kristen Howard	Virginia State Crime Commission
Kristi S. Wright	Office of the Executive Secretary of the Supreme Court of Virginia
Meredith Farrar-Owens	Virginia Criminal Sentencing Commission
Michael Doucette	Virginia Association of Commonwealth's Attorneys
Janet Areson	Virginia Municipal League
Robyn de Socio	Virginia State Compensation Board
Shannon Dion	Virginia Department of Criminal Justice Services
Steven R. Austin	Prince William Office of Criminal Justice Services
The Honorable Charles S. Sharp	Judge, 15th Judicial Circuit of Virginia, Circuit Court
The Honorable Claude V. Worrell	Judge, 16th Judicial District of Virginia, Juvenile and Domestic Relations Court
The Honorable Colleen Killilea	Judge, 9th Judicial District of Virginia, General District Court
The Honorable Judge Tracy W. J. Thorne-Begland	13th Judicial District of Virginia, General District Court
The Honorable Laura L. Dascher	Judge, 25th Judicial District of Virginia, Juvenile and Domestic Relations Court
The Honorable Mayo K. Gravatt	11th District, General District Court Judge
The Honorable Randal J. Duncan	Judge, 27th Judicial District of Virginia, General District Court
The Honorable Sheriff Gabriel Morgan	Newport News Sheriff's Office
The Honorable Sheriff Lane Perry	Henry County Sheriff's Office
The Honorable Sheriff Scott Jenkins	Culpeper County Sheriff's Office
The Honorable Tim Martin	Augusta County Commonwealth's Attorneys' Office
Lt. Mandy Lambert	Prince William Detention Center
Colonel Peter A. Meletis	Prince William Detention Center